Most Shocking and Complete Documentary of Japans 2011 Crisis

Since we live in Okinawa, I felt compelled to share this video covering details of the nuclear disaster in Japan years ago. It seems the world has already forgotten for the most part and that bothers me. Especially with Nuclear Power on the rise.  Watch this 45 minute documentary if you want more information and footage showing (and explaining) what actually happened throughout the entire crisis. It was definitely more informative than mainstream news.

Update: although I have not taken a huge stand for or against nuclear power, I was pretty much against it because of this disaster. That is until I watched the documentary Pandora’s Promise. My stance on nuclear has changed drastically in favor, however I’m not 100% sold yet… I’m on my way.

Leave a Reply

