6 Things From History Everyone Pictures Incorrectly | Cracked.com

 turns out Velociraptors were just big fluffy looking lizards, who most likely used the feathers to show off to other raptors, or in mating rituals. Apparently Raptor ladies were impressed if you looked like the bastard offspring of a komodo dragon and Big Bird.

… and that’s why CRACKED just became my new favorite website.

Cannot believe I have never in all my days run across this site.  I simply could not resist sharing this 3-year-old article written by Alexander L. Huffman because it has such a great humor about it.

It looks like I am viewer number 6,604,508 so this has indeed been shared before… looks like I’ve been under my rock again.

via 6 Things From History Everyone Pictures Incorrectly | Cracked.com.

Leave a Reply

